Established 1901

Public bowls 5-8pm Fri and 1-5pm Sat. Irish Club Bar open. * $20 visitors/future-members * $10 AIC members * No bookings necessary but notify if your group will be larger than 20 people.

no public bowls
Saturday 13th April

0-5 year any combo pairs
9am Sunday 21 April
Final opportunity of the season for our Jr and newest Full Playing members to compete. Take your partners!
To register your team or interest Click here

all-comers tournament
9am Sunday 21st April
To tie in with the last competitive competition of the season we are holding an All Comers (open to all members- social and full) team event on the 21st of April.

Format to be determined by the number of people who turn up- but we hope to have 3 short games of 8 ends. Newer and social members will be teamed with more experienced bowlers.

No prize money or cups up for grabs but we will have some prizes for the best two teams along with a BBQ lunch afterwards.
No need to register, just pop it in your diary and turn up on the day.

 our supporters

 follow us on instagram