2022-23 officers

Club President / Bowls Development Officer
Steve King  secretary@rockynookbowls.nz

Club Secretary
Tim Palin  timpalin@hotmail.com

Club Treasurer
Chris Dewar  treasurer@rockynookbowls.nz

Immediate Past President
Colin Marychurch  amarychurch1@gmail.com

Board Member
Sue Wilson  sue@prompt-service.com

Board Member
Danny Martin  danny_jon_martin@hotmail.com

Board Member
Richard Fuller  richard@fullerdesign.biz

Board Member
Leon Chapman  chap@talk.co.nz 

Board Member
Teresa Cowie  tcowie159@gmail.com


Match Committee 
Sean Carroll  seantacarroll@hotmail.com
Colin Marychurch  amarychurch1@gmail.com

Club Coach
Leon Chapman  chap@talk.co.nz  

Club Bowls Captain
Sean Carroll  seantacarroll@hotmail.com


Greens Superintendent
Colin Marychurch  amarychurch1@gmail.com

Greenkeeper
Jamie Hill, 027 411 3387, jamiehill40@hotmail.com

patrons
Rt Hon Jacinda Ardern and Brett Turnbull

​​​​​​​